

St. Christopher's College of Education

Antí - Ragging Committee - 2023

S.No	Name	Position
1	Dr. Mano Stella Charling	Convener
2	Mrs. Parimala Paul	Member
3	Mrs. Reeva Jebalina	Member

S.No	Name	Position
1	Maria Priyanka Joseph	Vice President
2	Ebima Smilin Hema	Day Scholar Representative
3	Magdalin Slessor	Hostel Representative

